top of page

Welcome to our new board members and returning board members of 2016!

In the past few months, we have been honored to have Jessica Neufeld, Paulina Williams, Jenny Jackson, Stacey Reese and Amber MacIver join the board, and now we are excited to welcome additional new board members Sandy Bayne and Stephanie Rojo for 2016. In addition, we are pleased to announce the following returning board members:

Permanent Board

Christine Andresen (CHA Law Group, PC)

Andrea Batista, Media Chair (Vinson & Elkins)

Amy Beckstead, Founder, Fundraising Chair (Beckstead Terry, PLLC)

Jeanine Hudson, Treasurer (DPS, State of Texas)

Stephanie Potter, President (Naman Howell Smith & Lee)

Eleanor Ruffner, Communications Chair (The Law Office of Eleanor Ruffner, P.C.)

Lauren Schoenbaum, Past President, (The Schoenbaum Firm, PLLC)

Jana Terry, Founder (Beckstead Terry, PLLC)

2016 Board

Sandy Taleghany Bayne (BayneLaw)

Amina Dammann, Assistant Secretary (King & Spalding LLP)

Kimberly Gdula (Jackson Walker LLP)

Jenny Jackson (Office of the Attorney General)

Amber MacIver, Secretary (Erskine & Blackburn)

Jessica Neufeld (Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr PC)

Ashley Phillips (Thompson & Knight LLP)

Stacey Reese (Stacey V. Reese Law PLLC)

Stephanie Rojo (Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, L.L.P.)

Hong Shi (Haynes & Boone, LLP)

Paulina Williams (Baker Botts L.L.P.)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page