top of page

MAMAs Do! TCWLA/TCWLF Grants and Awards Luncheon

The 2016 Annual Grants and Awards Luncheon presented by the Travis County Women Lawyers’ Association and Foundation was held on May 20, 2016, at the Four Seasons Hotel, in Austin. We celebrate the following MAMA members who received an award at this year’s event: Lisa Hobbs, Kuhn Hobbs PLLC, received the 2016 Attorney Award in the area of Litigation/Appellate; Lauren Schoenbaum, The Schoenbaum Firm, PLLC, received the 2016 Attorney Award for the Advancement of Women’s Interests; and Danielle Ahlrich is a named partner at Martens, Todd, Leonard, Taylor & Ahlrich, which received the 2016 Firm Award. Congratulations to you all for the recognition of excellence in our profession.

We thank the following MAMA members who serve on one or both of these Boards for their dedication to the success of this event: Danielle Ahlrich, Andrea Batista, Lea Brigtsen (current Treasurer TCWLA), Kacy Dudley, Lessie Fitzpatrick (current President TCWLA and Chair Elect TCWLF), Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch, April Lucas (current Secretary TWCLA), Tracy McCreight, Cristina Nahidi (current President Elect TCWLA), Natalie Niles Argüello (Past Chair TCWLF), Stephanie Perkins, Eleanor Ruffner, and Cindy Saiter (current Chair TCWLF). TCWLA and TCWLF hosted an inspiring luncheon, and we appreciate these women’s contributions to all these wonderful organizations.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page